3rd International Exhibition & Conference On Steel Industry
19th - 21st April, 2017
Mumbai Exhibition Center, Mumbai, India
3rd International Exhibition And Conference On Steel Industry | April 19-21, 2017, Mumbai Exhibition Center, Mumbai

Contact Us

Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FICCI),
Federation House, Tansen Marg
New Delhi - 110001

Exhibition and Sponsorships Related Queries - Delhi Head Office

Mr. Kamal Bhardwaj
Deputy Director, FICCI
Tel :  +91 11 2335 7353
Mobile :  +91 98 9939 2930
E-mail :  kamal.bhardwaj@ficci.com

Mr. Mayank Rastogi
Deputy Director, FICCI
Tel :  +91 11 2376 6917
Mobile :  +91 97 1711 0799
E-mail :  mayank.rastogi@ficci.com

Mr. Mehul Tyagi
Sr. Assistant Director, FICCI
Tel :  +91 11 2376 5081
Mobile :  +91 99 9982 9252
E-mail :  mehul.tyagi@ficci.com

Ms. Pallavi Thakur
Assistant Director, FICCI
Tel :  +91 11 2348 7225
Fax :  +91 11 2335 9734
Mobile :  +91 99 5303 8483
E-mail :  pallavi.thakur@ficci.com

Mr. Vivek Mishra
Research Associate, FICCI
Mobile :  +91 90 1583 0574
E-mail :  vivek.mishra@ficci.com

 
Mumbai Office
Bengaluru Office

Mr. Narendra Naik
Senior Assistant Director, FICCI
Mobile :  +91 98 1950 1719
E-mail :  narendra.naik@ficci.com

Mr. B. K. Nayak
Senior Assistant Director, FICCI
Mobile :  +91 99 4579 0735
E-mail :  bk.nayak@ficci.com

Conference Related Queries

Mr. Arpan Gupta
Deputy Director & Head, Mines & Metals, FICCI
Tel :  +91 11 2348 7271
Fax :  +91 11 2376 5333
Mobile :  +91 98 1057 2331
E-mail : arpan.gupta@ficci.com
ekta.ficci@gmail.com

Ms. Gunjan Saxena
Executive, FICCI
Tel :  +91 11 2348 7271
Fax :  +91 11 2376 5333
E-mail : gunjan.minesmetals.ficci@gmail.com

Hosted Delegates/Visa Invitation Letter

Mr. Sudhanshu Gupta
Senior Assistant Director, FICCI
Tel :  +91 11 2376 6919, +91 11 2348 7224
Mobile :  +91 98 7331 1557
E-mail :  sudhanshu.gupta@ficci.com

Logistics & Operations

Mr. Kunal Chaudhary
Assistant Director, FICCI
Tel :  +91 11 2348 7579
Mobile :  +91 99 1030 7140
E-mail :  kunal.chaudhary@ficci.com

Mr. Aayush Jain
Research Associate, FICCI
Mobile :  +91 98 9928 6352
E-mail :  aayush.jain@ficci.com

B2B Meetings
Media & PR

Mr. Mayank Rastogi
Deputy Director, FICCI
Tel :  +91 11 2376 6917
Mobile :  +91 97 1711 0799
E-mail :  mayank.rastogi@ficci.com

Mr. Kamal Bhardwaj
Deputy Director, FICCI
Tel :  +91 11 2335 7353
Mobile :  +91 98 9939 2930
E-mail :  kamal.bhardwaj@ficci.com

Visa Invitation Letter (Exhibitor/Visitor)

Ms. Pallavi Thakur
Assistant Director, FICCI
Tel :  +91 11 2348 7225
Fax :  +91 11 2335 9734
Mobile :  +91 99 5303 8483
E-mail :  pallavi.thakur@ficci.com